BYOB Vevey - Malibu Mermaid .27.09.12.
27, September 2012 from 8.30 to midnight
Le champignon, rue de la Madeleine /rue du Torrent, CH-1800 Vevey, Switzerland















Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/), Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch), Piera Peca
Participants
Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/)
Pier Giorgio De Pinto (www.depinto.it)
Chloe Delarue (http://chloedelarue.tumblr.com/)
Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch)
Jacques Duboux (www.jacquesduboux.com)
David Excoffier (www.davidexcoffier.com)
Julien Gremaud (www.juliengremaud.ch)
Emilie Guenat (e-formell.blogspot.ch, http://viewedfromtheside1.blogspot.ch)
Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com)
Maud Lemonnier (www.modelerunevie.tumblr.com, http://maud-le-monnier.tumblr.com)
Celine Masson (www.celinemasson.net)
Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com)
Lisa Roehrich (www.near.li/html/roehrich.html)
Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.com, http://euroemptiness.tumblr.com) 
Camille Scherrer (www.chipchip.ch)
Curated by Manuel Sigrist, Stephanie Serra
  1. Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/), Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch), Piera Peca

    Participants

    Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/)

    Pier Giorgio De Pinto (www.depinto.it)

    Chloe Delarue (http://chloedelarue.tumblr.com/)

    Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch)

    Jacques Duboux (www.jacquesduboux.com)

    David Excoffier (www.davidexcoffier.com)

    Julien Gremaud (www.juliengremaud.ch)

    Emilie Guenat (e-formell.blogspot.ch, http://viewedfromtheside1.blogspot.ch)

    Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com)

    Maud Lemonnier (www.modelerunevie.tumblr.comhttp://maud-le-monnier.tumblr.com)

    Celine Masson (www.celinemasson.net)

    Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com)

    Lisa Roehrich (www.near.li/html/roehrich.html)

    Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.comhttp://euroemptiness.tumblr.com

    Camille Scherrer (www.chipchip.ch)

    Curated by Manuel Sigrist, Stephanie Serra

  1. 1,528 notesTimestamp: Sunday 2012/10/21 22:52:00BYOBBYOB VeveyEstelle BourdetFestival ImagesPiera PecaSimon Deppierraz
  1. cathart reblogged this from bringyourownbeamer
  2. unbeknownstlove reblogged this from byobvevey
  3. danceswithfaeries reblogged this from usne
  4. beauty-inspiration reblogged this from usne
  5. delave reblogged this from usne
  6. usne reblogged this from byobvevey
  7. petrichotter reblogged this from byobvevey
  8. supernovanipples reblogged this from lewigg
  9. lewigg reblogged this from byobvevey
  10. sama-el reblogged this from byobvevey
  11. camomilletea reblogged this from byobvevey
  12. thebeattokeep reblogged this from byobvevey
  13. jb-bt reblogged this from bringyourownbeamer
  14. jethrowilbury reblogged this from byobvevey
  15. giantboombastic reblogged this from byobvevey
  16. eternally-cosmic reblogged this from byobvevey
  17. shinehonesty reblogged this from byobvevey
  18. iliveinadimsumbox69 reblogged this from byobvevey
  19. pyramid-graffiti reblogged this from byobvevey
  20. beatlesgrl reblogged this from byobvevey
  21. wings-of-sun reblogged this from dzumeister
  22. dzumeister reblogged this from byobvevey
  23. mischaexpressions reblogged this from byobvevey
  24. kofisiriboe reblogged this from rezism
  25. threesixninefour reblogged this from byobvevey
  26. tiffasaurrrr reblogged this from byobvevey
  27. seanoftheundead reblogged this from byobvevey
  28. an-apple-from-earth reblogged this from byobvevey
  29. eohco reblogged this from byobvevey
  30. colormecharismatic reblogged this from byobvevey
  31. rezism reblogged this from byobvevey
  32. kaoztheory reblogged this from byobvevey
  33. dj-distracted reblogged this from mareepqts
  34. mareepqts reblogged this from byobvevey
  35. narcissusmetamorphosis reblogged this from byobvevey
  36. secrets-andpromises reblogged this from byobvevey
  37. gxldmine reblogged this from byobvevey
  38. escapefrommymouth reblogged this from younggglovee
  39. donutass reblogged this from heystevan
  40. foldedflowers reblogged this from byobvevey
  41. deepest-emotions reblogged this from heystevan
  42. brahmacharyaa reblogged this from heystevan