BYOB Vevey - Malibu Mermaid .27.09.12.
27, September 2012 from 8.30 to midnight
Le champignon, rue de la Madeleine /rue du Torrent, CH-1800 Vevey, Switzerland















Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/), Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch), Piera Peca
Participants
Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/)
Pier Giorgio De Pinto (www.depinto.it)
Chloe Delarue (http://chloedelarue.tumblr.com/)
Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch)
Jacques Duboux (www.jacquesduboux.com)
David Excoffier (www.davidexcoffier.com)
Julien Gremaud (www.juliengremaud.ch)
Emilie Guenat (e-formell.blogspot.ch, http://viewedfromtheside1.blogspot.ch)
Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com)
Maud Lemonnier (www.modelerunevie.tumblr.com, http://maud-le-monnier.tumblr.com)
Celine Masson (www.celinemasson.net)
Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com)
Lisa Roehrich (www.near.li/html/roehrich.html)
Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.com, http://euroemptiness.tumblr.com) 
Camille Scherrer (www.chipchip.ch)
Curated by Manuel Sigrist, Stephanie Serra
  1. Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/), Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch), Piera Peca

    Participants

    Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/)

    Pier Giorgio De Pinto (www.depinto.it)

    Chloe Delarue (http://chloedelarue.tumblr.com/)

    Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch)

    Jacques Duboux (www.jacquesduboux.com)

    David Excoffier (www.davidexcoffier.com)

    Julien Gremaud (www.juliengremaud.ch)

    Emilie Guenat (e-formell.blogspot.ch, http://viewedfromtheside1.blogspot.ch)

    Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com)

    Maud Lemonnier (www.modelerunevie.tumblr.comhttp://maud-le-monnier.tumblr.com)

    Celine Masson (www.celinemasson.net)

    Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com)

    Lisa Roehrich (www.near.li/html/roehrich.html)

    Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.comhttp://euroemptiness.tumblr.com

    Camille Scherrer (www.chipchip.ch)

    Curated by Manuel Sigrist, Stephanie Serra

  1. 1,527 notesTimestamp: Sunday 2012/10/21 22:52:00BYOBBYOB VeveyEstelle BourdetFestival ImagesPiera PecaSimon Deppierraz
  1. unbeknownstlove reblogged this from byobvevey
  2. danceswithfaeries reblogged this from usne
  3. beauty-inspiration reblogged this from usne
  4. delave reblogged this from usne
  5. usne reblogged this from byobvevey
  6. petrichotter reblogged this from byobvevey
  7. supernovanipples reblogged this from lewigg
  8. lewigg reblogged this from byobvevey
  9. sama-el reblogged this from byobvevey
  10. camomilletea reblogged this from byobvevey
  11. thebeattokeep reblogged this from byobvevey
  12. jb-bt reblogged this from bringyourownbeamer
  13. remylaforgewilbury reblogged this from byobvevey
  14. giantboombastic reblogged this from byobvevey
  15. eternally-cosmic reblogged this from byobvevey
  16. shinehonesty reblogged this from byobvevey
  17. iliveinadimsumbox69 reblogged this from byobvevey
  18. pyramid-graffiti reblogged this from byobvevey
  19. beatlesgrl reblogged this from byobvevey
  20. wings-of-sun reblogged this from dzumeister
  21. dzumeister reblogged this from byobvevey
  22. mischaexpressions reblogged this from byobvevey
  23. kofisiriboe reblogged this from rezism
  24. threesixninefour reblogged this from byobvevey
  25. tiffasaurrrr reblogged this from byobvevey
  26. seanoftheundead reblogged this from byobvevey
  27. susanborkowski reblogged this from byobvevey
  28. eohco reblogged this from byobvevey
  29. colormecharismatic reblogged this from byobvevey
  30. rezism reblogged this from byobvevey
  31. kaoztheory reblogged this from byobvevey
  32. dj-distracted reblogged this from mareepqts
  33. mareepqts reblogged this from byobvevey
  34. neotropicalia reblogged this from byobvevey
  35. secrets-andpromises reblogged this from byobvevey
  36. gxldmine reblogged this from byobvevey
  37. escapefrommymouth reblogged this from younggglovee
  38. donutass reblogged this from heystevan
  39. foldedflowers reblogged this from byobvevey
  40. deepest-emotions reblogged this from heystevan
  41. brahmacharyaa reblogged this from heystevan
  42. partyallnight reblogged this from younggglovee