BYOB Vevey - Malibu Mermaid .27.09.12.
27, September 2012 from 8.30 to midnight
Le champignon, rue de la Madeleine /rue du Torrent, CH-1800 Vevey, Switzerland
BYOB Vevey - Malibu Mermaid .27.09.12.
+











© Céline Michel (http://celinemichel.com/)
+

© Céline Michel (http://celinemichel.com/)
+













Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/)
Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch)
Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.com, http://euroemptiness.tumblr.com)
Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com)
David Excoffier (www.davidexcoffier.com)
© Céline Michel (http://celinemichel.com/)
+




© Céline Michel (http://celinemichel.com/)
+
© Céline Michel (http://celinemichel.com/)
+
+
+


Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com)
+
Pier Giorgio De Pinto (www.depinto.it) 
Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com)
+
Jacques Duboux (www.jacquesduboux.com)
Lisa Roehrich (www.near.li/html/roehrich.html) 
Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.com,http://euroemptiness.tumblr.com)
+
Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com)
+
Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com)
+
+
+
Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/)
Pier Giorgio De Pinto (www.depinto.it)
Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch)
 Jacques Duboux (www.jacquesduboux.com)
David Excoffier (www.davidexcoffier.com)
Julien Gremaud (www.juliengremaud.ch)
Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com)
Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.com, http://euroemptiness.tumblr.com)